lovelyblogaward

I got nominated for One Lovely Blog Award by accidentallyinked because she’s lovely and she has nominated other lovely blogs too that I’ll visit as soon as possible. Thanks a heap for that, it means so much.

The Rules:

– Thank the nominator and link them.
– List the rules and display the award.
– Add 7 facts about yourself.
– Nominate 7 other bloggers and let them know via a comment.

The simple seven facts about me:
(This part actually freaked me out. Guess I have repeated some facts from the Liebster Award but I can’t help it. This is me, so that’s how it goes. Pardon.)

1. I love nature and everything related to it.
2. I am a partial photographer, slightly artistic, perfect chef and a vague poetess who keeps whining about stuff in her poems.
3. I love writing rhymes, that’s why most of my poems rhyme.
4. Sarcasm is my language.
5. I happen to love winter, because things you experience less matter more.
6. I am not a book person.
7. I’m too good at expressing what I think (Alhamdulilah) and too bad at describing myself.

I’ll nominate TheAchingHeartRiapeaceloveanunityMoeLalaRukhAsh and Khoulzee. No pressure to pass it on. Have fun.

