Well I asked you not to but you still are. That’s okay. Okay because I don’t give a damn. I don’t give a damn because I don’t care. I don’t care because caring is way mainstream duh. Oh look, I started ranting and rambling without a certain reason. Do we need reasons for everything? Does purpose for literally every single damn thing exist? Don’t we all do stuff just for the sake of doing it? Oh screw you, Purpose. I don’t even like this word anymore.
Anyway. I don’t know why I started to write this crap. I am not in real mood to write anything at the moment, but I still am and its crazy. What exactly are moods? Where is the origin of the term ‘mood’? Why do they intrude so much in our daily life? Whats the relationship between mood swings and creative people? I don’t understand. I’ll probably never understand. Perhaps this is how it goes. May be this is how it is supposed to be. Moods do more harm than good and that actually sucks. Really. I wish I could see mood-swings in person and punch it right in the nose so that it starts to look like Voldemort. Ugh.

(That is something that I call whining. Never mind. Go on with your lives. Told you not to read it.)

